Press Start on Pulse #30

To find out everything you need to know about your registration and voting information, you can use Vote.org. Voting is a privilege not everyone has, and if you want to make life better for you and yours, its one of the best things you can do!

The playlist is in order and marked as follows:

Title by Artist – Album

  • Dragon Spirit (feat. SkyBlew) by Mega Ran and Bag of Tricks Cat - Emerald Knights: The Album
  • Warp Zone (1-2) by The ThoughtCriminals - Cold Winter
  • Coming Out Wrong by rap legend Jesse Dangerously - Subversive Ciphers
  • Forward by Sulfur - Re: Birth
  • I <3 Gwen Stacy by LX & Philonius - Phunk Cerebro
  • Got That Work (Produced By Mr. J) by Infinite Skillz
  • Futuristic Emcees by Shakelous, blip and Bazuuka Joe - Roll A Twenty Records: The Mixtape
  • Good Day by Soup or Villainz - Villainz Are Everywhere
  • Bed Room Eyes by BadguyEX - Monster Manual
  • Traitor by King Pheenix - Hero vs. Villain
  • Television by Mark Cooper - The Book of Nostalgia
  • Shoot Him On Sight by Beefy - The Whitesican EP
  • Roll The Dice (CRITICAL HIT remix) by Sinister Six - Remix Casefiles Vol.2.1: SCRUB CLUB
  • Hungry (ft. A2z) by Kadesh Flow - Gateways

Featured Artists:

The ThoughtCriminals - thethoughtcriminals.bandcamp.com

LX – lxnerdcore.bandcamp.com

Philonius Phunk – philoniusphunk.bandcamp.com

Shakelous - shakelous.com

Bazuuka Joe - bazuukajoe.bandcamp.com

Soup or Villainz - souporvillainz.bandcamp.com

BadGuyEX – tinyurl.com/badguyex

King Pheenix - kingpheenix.com

Mark Cooper - reign.bandcamp.com

Beefy – beefyness.com

Sinister Six - scrubclubrecords.com/new/artist/sinister-six

Kadesh Flow – kadeshflow.com

Sulfur – sulfur.bandcamp.com

Mega Ran – megaran.com

Bag of Tricks Cat - Bagoftrickscat.com

Rap Legend Jesse Dangerously – dangerously.bandcamp.com

Infinite Skillz - infiniteskillz.com


Listen live every Friday at 9pm CST on pulse961.co!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter (@PressStartVFR) and Facebook.com/starttocontinue

Do you like Video Game Remixes? Check out Press Start to Continue DLC, the FULL two hour show featuring music from all sorts of games, interviews with artists, theme shows, and of course the nerdcore you love! Vist the site to learn more!

Please consider supporting Press Start on Pulse by going to tips.pinecast.com/jar/presstartonpulse. Every cent goes to buying new music to play on the show!

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit Planetside.pro to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Find out more on the Press Start on Pulse Radio website.

Send us your feedback online: https://pinecast.com/feedback/pressstartpulse/e6113ded-3c33-48a5-bdfc-b953aaeecda6

Copyright 2018 Planetside Productions