The Press Start Pulse

The Press Start Pulse #95

4 months ago

We've got a ton of great music, including a new track from GR3YS0N!

Check out my interview on Nerd Music Meltdown! -

The playlist is in order and marked as follows:

Title by Artist – Album

  • The L Word (prod. Incooperative and Baron Cuts) by LEX the Lexicon - Artist Raging Ego
  • Hide & Seek (c64 Remix) by Dual Core
  • Cooligans (feat. Task the Samsara) by HomeBoy Advance - Classic TV
  • Prince of All Saiyans by GR3YS0N
  • Bedtime Boys (featuring Badfriend) by rap legend Jesse Dangerously - The Rap Hundreds, season 3
  • Rollin' (the Side Quest) by Creative Mind Frame
  • Irresistable Force by 2 Skinnee J's - Sing, Earthboy, Sing!
  • Time Machine Massacre by Swamp Thing - Grandpa Funnybook's Mix-Tapingly Arranged Rapping Song Album 2: Dyadic Dynamite!
  • Searching by Able-X - The Butterfly Effect
  • Incogni2 by Optimus Rhyme
  • Hot Topic Is Not Punk Rock (featuring the Matches) by MC Lars - Greatest Hits
  • Secret of Homonym (feat. Cutesylvania) by Professor Shyguy - Fuzzy Cluster
  • NasBars b LadyJ & Osiris Green - TOKENS
  • You're Gonna Miss Me by The ThoughtCriminals - Cold Winter
  • Blessed to Breathe (Blaze Rock feat. Ocean, Random, ROK) prod by the Council Productions by Mega Ran - TeacherRapperHero: the Random Mixtape vol.1

Featured Artists:

LEX the Lexicon Artist -

Dual Core –

HomeBoy Advance -

GR3S0N (Frm NyteXing,Maverick da Roninn) -

rap legend Jesse Dangerously –

Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) -

2 Skinnee J's -

Swamp Thing -

Professor Shyguy -

Optimus Rhyme -

MC Lars -

Wreck the System –

The ThoughtCriminals -

Mega Ran –

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Do you like Video Game Remixes? Check out Press Start to Continue DLC, the FULL two hour show featuring music from all sorts of games, interviews with artists, theme shows, and of course the nerdcore you love! Vist the site to learn more!

Please consider supporting Press Start on Pulse by going to Every cent goes to buying new music to play on the show!

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Find out more at

Send us your feedback online:

Copyright 2018 Planetside Podcasts