Press Start on Pulse #35

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

  • Dammit It Feels Good To Be A Chap by Mr.B The Gentleman Rhymer - THE CHAP TRILOGY (EP)
  • Organic Machine by 2 Skinnee J's - Super Mercado
  • Funky Dope Fuckin' by Stevie D & Joneski - Strictly 'Bout The Pickles
  • Sands over Sburbia by Deafinition - Noncents Vol. 19
  • The Finale by King Pheenix - Hero vs. Villain
  • Never Leave You (MadHatter's Take It Deeper Remix) by Lumidee - Vicarious
  • Beta Ray Ill by Sulfur - Odin's Son
  • "Mouser's Back" (Produced by Vince Vandal) by Mikal kHill - "Level 31" EP
  • Take Your Turn (Bombman) by Mega Ran - Mega Ran (5th Anniv. Edition) Double Disc
  • Factory by Entity & DJ Snyder - Calvin & Hobbes
  • The Sequel ft Maros by Myster Wilson - Sonic FreEP 2
  • Battle With A Legend (Alpha Riff) by Philonius Phunk - PhunkoLand
  • The Bender (kHill Remix) by Schaffer the Darklord - Junk Drawer
  • Sippin' On Vault by Chronomicon - Rhyme Torrents Volume 6
  • 1080p by Sammus - Infusion

Featured Artists

Mr. B The Gentleman Rhymer -

2 Skinnee J's -

Stevie D & Joneski -

Deafinition -

King Pheenix -

Sammus –

Sulfur –

Mikal kHill –

Mega Ran –

Myster Wilson -

Philonius Phunk –

Schaffer the Darklord -

Listen live every Friday at 9pm CST on!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter (@PressStartLock) and

Do you like Video Game Remixes? Check out Press Start to Continue DLC, the FULL two hour show featuring music from all sorts of games, interviews with artists, theme shows, and of course the nerdcore you love! Vist the site to learn more!

Please consider supporting Press Start on Pulse by going to Every cent goes to buying new music to play on the show!

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Find out more on the Press Start on Pulse Radio website.

Send us your feedback online:

Copyright 2018 Planetside Productions