Press Start on Pulse #25

The playlist is in order and marked as follows:

Title by Artist – Album

  • Lag by Dr. Awkward - The Expansion Pack
  • Square Enix Time Machine (Ft Alpha Riff) by Creative Mind Frame - Super Nerdcore Entertainment System
  • Here Come Dat Boi (Omake Mix) [Feat. Josh Krow] by Ultraklystron - Null Signifier
  • K.O. Count by KadeshFlow
  • Cool Kat feat. Mr Miranda by Redd Hood (aka Myster Wilson) - Two Worlds
  • Rule Five (Sega Genesis Remix) (Feat. The Yangsta) by Vadell Gabriel - Rule Five (Maxi-Single)
  • Winter Soldier (feat. Navi, Mad Mikado, and Dfive7s) by Nerdcore International
  • Pitch Shift Swag by Kabuto the Python and B.C. - The N7 EP
  • Generic Crunk Rap by MC Lars - Greatest Hits
  • Good Old Clyde by MC Frontalot
  • Dudesel in Distress (ft. Twill Distilled) by Death*Star - Death*Star Goes Broad
  • ONLYFAM (featuring Adam WarRock, Sulfur, & Tribe One) by Mikal kHill & Romero - Shaw dust.
  • Do The RPG by 2 Mello - Game Center CX EP
  • Splash Woman by Mega Ran - Mega Ran 9

Featured Artists:

2 Mello –

Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) -

Death*Star –

Dr. Awkward –

Kabuto the Python –

Kadesh Flow –

MC Frontalot –

Mega Ran –

MC Lars -

Mikal kHill –

Redd Hood (frm Mr Wilson) -

Vadell Gabriel –

Listen live every Friday at 9pm CST on!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter (@PressStartVFR) and

Do you like Video Game Remixes? Check out Press Start to Continue DLC, the FULL two hour show featuring music from all sorts of games, interviews with artists, theme shows, and of course the nerdcore you love! Vist the site to learn more!

Please consider supporting Press Start on Pulse by going to Every cent goes to buying new music to play on the show!

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Find out more on the Press Start on Pulse Radio website.

Send us your feedback online:

Copyright 2018 Planetside Productions