Press Start on Pulse #20

The playlist is in order and marked as follows:

Title by Artist – Album

  • (How Could Anybody) Feel At Home by Open Mike Eagle - Brick Body Kids Still Daydream
  • Uno (One Punch Man) by JustHis League feat. Culright, Phresh and Warborn - Nerdcore Absolution Volume 3
  • Intergalactic HQ (MasDaMind's Beastie Boys Mashup) by Sinister Six - The Negative Zone Remix
  • A Piece Of My Mind by Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer - Flattery Not Included
  • GTA3 by MC Hawking - A Brief History of Rhyme: MC Hawking's Greatest Hits
  • Dr Mario by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius - Gamedork: Eat Sleep Kill Robots
  • Power of Understanding ft. OSuper (Attack on Titan) by EyeQ - Animade
  • Like Me by ZeaLouS1 - The Living Epitaph
  • Parents Day (prod. Tight Sound x Fair'Son) by SkyBlew - SkyBlew's UNModern Life
  • Nothin' by Soup Or Villainz - Oxymoron: Nerd/Rapper
  • Raze the Bar (remix) by Mega Ran
  • "I'm Alive" (featuring Sulfur & MC-3PO) by Vince Vandal
  • Darth Prefectus feat. Silence by Ambush Vin - The Last Sith (Fandomtape DLC #2)
  • Cipher Punks by Dual Core - Zeroone

Featured Artists:

Open Mike Eagle - mikeeagle.net

JustHis League - jhlmg.com

Sinister Six - scrubclubrecords.com/new/artist/sinister-six/

Mr. B The Gentleman Rhymer - gentlemanrhymer.com

MC Hawking - mchawking.com

Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – nonsenze.bandcamp.com

EyeQ - eyeqmusic.com

Zealous1 – facebook.com/ZeaLouS1Band

SkyBlew – skyblew1.bandcamp.com

Soup or Villainz - souporvillainz.bandcamp.com

Mega Ran – megaran.com

Vince Vandal – vincevandal.bandcamp.com

Ambush Vin - ambushvin.com

Dual Core – dualcoremusic.com


Listen live every Friday at 9pm CST on PulseRadioLake.com!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter (@PressStartVFR) and Facebook.com/starttocontinue

Do you like Video Game Remixes? Check out Press Start to Continue DLC, the FULL two hour show featuring music from all sorts of games, interviews with artists, theme shows, and of course the nerdcore you love! Vist the site to learn more!

Please consider supporting Press Start on Pulse by going to tips.pinecast.com/jar/presstartonpulse. Every cent goes to buying new music to play on the show!

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit Planetside.pro to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Find out more on the Press Start on Pulse Radio website.

Send us your feedback online: https://pinecast.com/feedback/pressstartpulse/122e810b-881d-44be-a65a-2c958277768d

Copyright 2018 Planetside Productions